Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Pyatt

Cheryl Pyatt

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Pyatt
"Kelly is the absolute best!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Cooper

Becky Cooper

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Cooper
"Kelly has been my SF agent for a number of years now and is by far the most knowledgeable and attentive agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Her entire team are professional and responsive anytime I’ve reached out. I appreciate Kelly’s check-ins periodically that are non-aggressive and genuine. After relocating to a different area of the state, there was no chance of me choosing a more local agent solely based on the outstanding experience I’ve had with her over the years. How many times have you worked with any business and they hound you to write a review? Kelly nor her team have ever asked me to write a review - this review was prompted by me after a recent experience with Kelly tailoring her own holiday schedule to walk my husband through all aspects of insurance as a newbie and the experience and communication was beyond what we could’ve asked for. We are both so appreciative of she and her team! If you’re in the market for insurance, your search should end right here - give her a call and shift your coverage to her right away! You’ll be so glad you did."
Profile photo of Allison Larsen

Allison Larsen

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Larsen
"I highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone. As a “newbie” to insurance, they were super helpful in walking me through the insurance process. Everyone l communicated with was super friendly. Thank you all for the help!"
Profile photo of T.D Cole

T.D Cole

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T.D Cole
"Impeccable customer service and outstanding attention to detail. My fiancé was absolutely impressed with the way these ladies handled all of her insurance needs all the way from life insurance to renters insurance. This agency went above and beyond. Thank you for your amazing service and taking such good care of a very special lady."
Profile photo of Bo Hargrove

Bo Hargrove

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Hargrove
"Kelly and her team are amazing, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Stryer

Paul Stryer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stryer
"Kelly and her team are AMAZING!! Very professional, and know the products well. They always answer the phone and get back to you in a very timely manner. I have been buying insurance for 30+ years from agents all over the country and all of the give you the least viable effort just to get by. My last agent before Kelly was the worst ever, never answer the phone, only would respond by text if you ever got a response from them. Their answer were always short and you felt like you were bothering them. I knew from the second Kelly picked up the phone the first time that I had finally found the BEST agent and team I had ever worked with. I'm trying to talk her into getting licensed in FL so I can keep her as my agent when I move my residency to FL. If you decide to work with Kelly and her team just know you are working with the best team EVER, and you will be spoiled and never be able to work with any other insurance agent."
Profile photo of Savinna

Savinna

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savinna
"Kelly and her staff have been great and easy to work with since I switched over. They are very responsive and are able to help you through email which can be very convenient especially when you're busy during office hours."
Profile photo of Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phillips
"I am more than pleased with the service and responsiveness of Kelly Lefcheck and her team. They are all wonderful people to work with!"
Profile photo of Prema Turnbull

Prema Turnbull

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prema Turnbull
"I am more than pleased with the services I receive from this agency. Hannah M. Is highly professional, efficient, caring, and friendly. A perfect balance to take care of the my important insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charlie S

Charlie S

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie S
"I had a wonderful experience switching all of my policies over to State Farm. Working with Kelly’s office was extremely smooth and efficient, and the team actually saved me tons of money across multiple policies."
Profile photo of Jennifer Neel

Jennifer Neel

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Neel
"Great experience. Thank you Hannah for working with us on our complicated insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marco Valencia

Marco Valencia

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Valencia
"Morgan helped me acquire my first renters insurance for my apartment. For a new grad who has never needed to actively seek out renters insurance, Morgan discussed what I needed, how much I needed, and when I needed it by. She was excellent and made sure I knew what I was receiving!"
Profile photo of Allison Van Voorhies

Allison Van Voorhies

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Van Voorhies
"Worked with Morgan and she was fantastic! Very responsive and gave great information to a first time insurance buyer. Definitely would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Ross Plasters

Ross Plasters

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Plasters
"A Great Office and Fantastic Team!"
Profile photo of Richard Perry

Richard Perry

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Perry
"Hannah McNeil offered excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable with her responses as I had questions regarding my insurance policy. She was timely and responsive to my messages."
Profile photo of Jessica Peditto

Jessica Peditto

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Peditto
"Love the staff here... they go above and beyond to help you and they keep everything completely honest and transparent. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Nicole Brinsko

Nicole Brinsko

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Brinsko
"Kelly is the most responsive agent I have ever used. She is straight forward, thorough, and quick to get things done. Kelly is a pleasure to work with and when I had an SOS she helped me at the drop of a hat. She goes beyond the typical quotas of customer service. I highly and eagerly recommend Kelly!!"
Profile photo of Tee Jay

Tee Jay

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Jay
"Great lady! Knows her insurance and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the difference between the different policies"
Profile photo of Kalen Grimsley

Kalen Grimsley

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kalen Grimsley
"Highly recommend. Extremely kind group of people and were able to get me what I needed!"
Profile photo of Rose Meta

Rose Meta

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Meta
"Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hurtle

Rebecca Hurtle

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hurtle
"When told by a colleague that trust to use Kelly, that speaks volumes to her character and integrity. So excited to work with you."
Profile photo of Lisbet Rubio

Lisbet Rubio

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbet Rubio
"I think State Farm is an excellent company. Their customer service is always top notch! Any questions or problems regarding my insurance or claims were handled with care and speed. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Doyle

Jennifer Doyle

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Doyle
"Great customer service! Excellent savings!"
Profile photo of Sara L

Sara L

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sara L
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of megan lacks

megan lacks

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by megan lacks
"When Choosing an Insurance Company, you know you can't go wrong with State Farm. Additionally, you can't go wrong by having Kelly as your Agent. She's genuine, works with a sense of urgency, and with upmost integrity. She came recommended to us for all our insurable needs!"